National Excellence Award for Tertiary Technical Staff (NEATSS)

NEATTS Recipient for 2019 is Maureen Connell, Nursing and Midwifery Officer from Griffith University. The award was announced by Vanessa Glenn (University of Queensland) and Mark Hayne (Queensland University of Technology) on the 6th Dec 2019 at the Deakin University Conference dinner held at the Little Creatures Brewery in Geelong

NEATTS – Recipients from 2014 to 2018

Criteria, Rules & Processes