Members for group TechNet Australia Committ	
Name	Email address
Mark Hayne (Chair)	m.hayne@qut.edu.au
Camillo Taraborrelli	c.taraborrelli@unsw.edu.au
Jennie Nelson	j.nelson@westernsydney.edu.au
Karen Teague	karen.teague@unisa.edu.au
Prasanth Subramani	prasanth.subramani@mq.edu.au
Vanessa Glenn	v.glenn@uq.edu.au
Vanessa Davie	vanessa.davie@sydney.edu.au
Virginia Klomp	virginia.klomp@sydney.edu.au

- Nov 2022	
University	
QUT	
UNSW	
Western Sydney University	
University of South Australia	
Macquarie University	
University of Queensland	
University of Sydney	
University of Sydney	